Officers & Directors

It has been said that a business is only as good as its people; at Community Bank of Snyder we take pride in those that serve our customers and our community.

Online Banking


Bank Officers   Directors
Joe Jackson, NMLS # 421373 President/CEO   Joe Jackson President/CEO
Helen McLeod, NMLS # 421371 Exec. Vice President   Ralph Miller Ranching
Louis Soliz Sr. Vice President and Cashier   Kris Seale Directors Investment Group
Kristi Menix, NMLS # 421372 Sr. Vice President   Nolan Von Roeder Petroleum Engineer
Bruce Sooter Vice President   Mike Valentine Ranching
Paula Bond Assistant Vice President   John Ward Ranching
Lois Brewster Assistant Vice President   Mike McWilliams Pharmacy
Ellie Gonzales Assistant Vice President      
Melinda Landry, NMLS # 1421396 Assistant Vice President      
Kelli Long Assistant Vice President      
Elizabeth Whitefield Assistant Vice President      
Carmen Bryant Assistant Cashier      
Dianna Egan Assistant Cashier      
Michelle Nichols Assistant Cashier      
Joann Snider Assistant Cashier      
Christopher Stanfield Assistant Cashier